Murphy Elementary District is a public school district serving southwest Phoenix. We are a small and supportive community where we proudly educate students from preschool to 8th grade. We have four schools- Garcia, Hamilton, Kuban and Sullivan. We focus on the development and academic needs of every student and provide the foundation that is essential for student success for high school and beyond.

The Murphy Elementary School District is looking for a new board member! If you are interested in becoming more involved in your school district please reach out to Board Secretary Michele Lopez at (602) 353-5002 for more information. Thank you!