Staff Directory

Esmeralda Garcia, Administrator Secretary

(602)353-5203

esgarcia@msdaz.org

Yolanda Damian, Registrar Secretary

(602)353-5204

ydamian@msdaz.org

JASON DOUVIKAS, PRINCIPAl

(602-353-5225)

jdouvikas@msdaz.org

Erika mancilla, assistant principal

(602)353-5226

emancilla@msdaz.org

Office Number: (602)353-5221

Attendance Hotline: (602)353-5290


Kindergarten

Ann Vivelo, MS

avivelo@msdaz.org

Lillian Vergara, Mixed

lvergara@msdaz.org

Emilia Guerrero, SEI

eguerrero@msdaz.org


First Grade

Maria Ramirez, MS

mramirez@msdaz.org

Lois Alexander, SEI

lalexander@msdaz.org

Hema Suresh, MS

hsuresh@msdaz.org


Second Grade

Mary Arellano, MS

marellano@msdaz.org

Leslie Cobb, Mixed

lcobb@msdaz.org


Third Grade

Angelica Guillen, MS

aguillen@msdaz.org

Elizabeth Cross, Mixed

ecross@msdaz.org


Fourth Grade

Sharon Yocum, MS

syocum@msdaz.org

Daniel Lopez, Mixed

dlopez@msdaz.org

Patrice Murray-Brown, Mixed

pmurray-brown@msdaz.org

Michael Blazek, MS

mblazek@msdaz.org


Fifth Grade

Diana Cantu, MS

dcantu@msdaz.org

Velnesha Mitchell, Mixed

vmitchell@msdaz.org

Peggy Staton, SEI

pstaton@msdaz.org

Roger Davenport, Mixed

rdavenport@msdaz.org


Sixth Grade

Tristan Curtis , Mixed

tcurtis@msdaz.org

Debbie Smith, MS

dsmith@msdaz.org

Diana Orona, Mixed

dorona@msdaz.org

Rob Rubino, MS

rrubino@msdaz.org


Seventh Grade

Ticcola Barrow, MS

tbarrow@msdaz.org

Angelle Allen, MS

aallen@msdaz.org

Lallian Bester, Mixed

lbester@msdaz.org

Javier Saunders, Mixed

jsaunders@msdaz.org


Eighth Grade

Ed McCartney, MS

emccartney@msdaz.org

Tina Swearingen, Mixed

tswearingen@msdaz.org

Margarita Popova, Mixed

mpopova@msdaz.org

Celestina Sagarino, MS

csagarino@msdaz.org


Special Education Services

Sarah Reyes, Instructional Assistant

sreyes@msdaz.org

Sherlyn Ross, Instructional Assistant

sross@msdaz.org

Cismay Tarin, Instructional Assistant

ctarin@msdaz.org

Riley Hargenrader, Instructional Assistant

rhargenrader@msdaz.org

Judy Westwood, Inclusion/Resource

jwestwood@msdaz.org

Sarah Murphy, Inclusion/Resource

smurphy@msdaz.org

Sandra Israel, Self-Contained

sisrael@msdaz.org

Maria Galvez, Instructional Assistant

mgalvez@msdaz.org

Mara Martinez, Instructional Assistant

mmartinez@msdaz.org


Extracurricular

Art

Karen Paul

kpaul@msdaz.org

Music

Hussien Scott

hscott@msdaz.org

Technology

Charlene Ross

cross@msdaz.org

Physical Education

Robert Hart (Monday & Tuesday).

rhart@msdaz.org

Valerie Rubino (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)

vrubino@msdaz.org


Student Support Services

Occupational Therapist

Trina Feliciano

tfeliciano@msdaz.org

Paraprofessional

Cynthia Felix, ELD paraprofessional 

Bernadette Spurlock, Paraprofessiona

Counselor

Angela Lalli

alalli@msdaz.org

Speech

Doris Riley

driley@msdaz.org