Staff Directory

JOSE TREVIZO, PRINCIPAL    (602)353-5445  jtrevizo@msdaz.org

JOSE TREVIZO, PRINCIPAL

(602)353-5445

jtrevizo@msdaz.org

Christina Gilbert, Dean of Students(SPED)

(602)353-5451

cgilbert@msdaz.org

Irasema Lopez, Senior Administrative Secretary

(602)353-5448

ilopez@msdaz.org

Vanessa Coronado, Registrar Clerk

(602)353-5443

vcoronado@msdaz.org

Office Number: (602)353-5441

Attendance Hotline: (602)353-5490


Kindergarten

Deborah Yancy, MS

Teresa Tejeda, Mixed


First Grade

Sally Ortega, SEI

Elisa Gullien, Mixed


Second Grade

Yvette Beloney, SEI

Dulce Osuna, MS


Third Grade

Helen Clark, Mixed


Fourth Grade

Jose Corral, Mixed

Ventura Tejeda, MS


Fifth Grade

TBA, Mixed


Sixth Grade

Kenneth Stafford, MS


Seventh Grade

Carrie Hare


Eighth Grade

Rachel Jangula, Mixed


Special Education Resources

Pre-school

Jen Mazur, Teacher

Sandra Miguel

Mary Beth Fazio, Inclusion/Resource

Sandra Miguel, Instructional Assistant

Rosaura Sierra, Instructional Assistant

Rosemary Tellez, Instructional Assistant


Extracurricular

Art

TBA (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)

Music

TBA (Monday & Tuesday)

Technology

Annette Frazier

Pyhsical Education

Frank Videtic (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)


Student Support Services

Occupational Therapist

Trina Feliciano

tfeliciano@msdaz.org

Psychologist

Grizelda Valenzuela

gvalenzuela@msdaz.org

Counselor

Ilene Baker

ibaker@msdaz.org

Speech

TBA (Monday & Tuesday)

Mowr

June Miner