Staff Directory

Irasema Lopez, Senior Administrative Secretary

(602)353-5448

ilopez@msdaz.org

Vanessa Coronado, Registrar Clerk

(602)353-5443

vcoronado@msdaz.org

Jose Trevizo, Principal

(602)353-5445

jtrevizo@msdaz.org

Christina Gilbert, Dean of Students(SPED)

(602)353-5451

cgilbert@msdaz.org

Office Number: (602)353-5441

Attendance Hotline: (602)353-5490


Kindergarten

Deborah Yancy

dyancy@msdaz.org

Teresa Tejeda, SEI

ttejeda@msdaz.org

Elisa Guillen, Mixed

eguillen@msdaz.org


First Grade

Juanita Hunter

jhunter@msdaz.org

Holly Love, Mixed

hlove@msdaz.org

Sally Ortega, SEI

sortega@msdaz.org


Second Grade

Yvette Beloney, MS

ybeloney@msdaz.org

Dulce Osuna, SEI

dosuna@msdaz.org


Third Grade

Helen Clark

hclark@msdaz.org

Ramara Begay, Mixed

rbegay@msdaz.org

Stephanie Borgeson

sborgeson@msdaz.org


Fourth Grade

Ventura Tejeda, Mixed

vtejeda@msdaz.org


Fifth Grade

Brian Mori, Mixed

bmori@msdaz.org


Sixth Grade

Kenneth Stafford, MS

kstafford@msdaz.org

Jose Corral, SEI

jcorral@msdaz.org


Seventh Grade

Ricardo Salazar, MS

rsalazar@msdaz.org

Carrie Hare, Mixed

chare@msdaz.org


Eighth Grade

Rachel Jangula, Mixed

rjangula@msdaz.org


Special Education Resources

Susan A. Pogue, Instructional Assistant

spogue@msdaz.org

Rosaura Sierra, Instructional Assistant

rsierra@msdaz.org

Pre-School

Jen Mazur, Self-Contained

jmazur@msdaz.org

Veronica Saucedo, Instructional Assistant

vsaucedo@msdaz.org

Mary Beth Fazio, Inclusion/Resource

mbfazio@msdaz.org

Sandra Miguel, Instructional Assistant

smiguel@msdaz.org

Vanessa Mendoza, Instructional Assistant

vmendoza@msdaz.org

Roberto Franklin, Instructional Assistant

rfranklin@msdaz.org

Rosemary Tellez, Instructional Assistant

rtellez@msdaz.org


Extracurricular

Art

Reneé Poindexter (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)

rpoindexter@msdaz.org

Music

Boram Ho (Monday & Tuesday)

bho@msdaz.org

Technology

Annette Frazier

afrazier@msdaz.org

Pyhsical Education

Rubino Valene (Monday & Tuesday)

rvalene@msdaz.org

Frank Videtic (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)

fvidetic@msdaz.org


Student Support Services

Occupational Therapist

Trina Feliciano

tfeliciano@msdaz.org

Paraprofessional

June Miner, Paraprofessional 

Rosaura Sierra, ELD paraprofessional

Rosemary Tellez, ELD paraprofessional

Counselor

Ilene Baker

ibaker@msdaz.org

Speech

Doris I. Riley (Monday & Tuesday)

driley@msdaz.org