Head start


Contact Information:

Director: Laurie Black X5183

lblack@msdaz.org

Administrative Secretary: Nora Lopez X5181

nelopez@msdaz.org

Instructional Specialist: Latifah Shah X5182

lshah@msdaz.org


Garcia Teacher: Patricia Arellanes X2151

parellanes@msdaz.org

Instructional Assistant: Amelia Gonzalez X2151

agonzalez@msdaz.org

Support Staff: Maria Santana X2151

msantana@msdaz.org


Hamilton Teacher: Dena Jiron X2310

djiron@msdaz.org

Instructional Assistant: Ivon Soto X2310

isoto@msdaz.org

Support Staff: Ignacio Montoya X2310

imontoya@msdaz.org


Kuban Teacher: Elizabeth Gonzalez X2401

egonzalez@msdaz.org

Instructional Assistant: Maria Charya X2401

mcharya@msdaz.org

Support Staff: Juana Sandoval . X2401

jsandoval@msdaz.org


Sullivan Teacher: Sebera Ramirez X2207

sramirez@msdaz.org

Sullivan Teacher: Norma Urritia X 2206

nurritia@msdaz.org

Sullivan Teacher: Beatriz Morales X2208

bmorales@msdaz.org

Instructional Assistant: Renee Johnson X2207

rrobinson@msdaz.org

Instructional Assistant: Hope Barela X2206

hbarela@msdaz.org

Instructional Assistant: Wendy Mejia X2208

wmejia@msdaz.org

Support Staff: Alondra Montoya X2207

amontoya@msdaz.org

Support Staff: Maria Galvez X2208

mggalvez@msdaz.org