Staff Directory

Office Number: (602)353-5331

Attendance Hotline: (602)353-5390

Erik Haarstad,principal

(602)353-5335

ehaarstad@msdaz.org

Noemi Dorame, Senior Administrative Secretary

(602)353-5304

ndorame@msdaz.org


Kindergarten

Elizabeth Sandoval, MS

esandoval@msdaz.org

Theresa Patterson, Mixed

tpatterson@msdaz.org


First Grade

Karen Lepire, MS

klepire@msdaz.org

Maria Pulido, Mixed

mpulido@msdaz.org


Second Grade

Linda Poloni, Mixed

lpoloni@msdaz.org


Third Grade

Terri Ziegler, Mixed

tziegler@msdaz.org


Fourth Grade

Alyssa Johnson, Mixed

ajohnson@msdaz.org


Fifth Grade

Frederick Haynes

fhaynes@msdaz.org

Soubhagya Samal, Mixed

ssamal@msdaz.org


Sixth Grade

Ernesto Garcia

egarcia@msdaz.org


Seventh Grade

Maureen Kharzo, Mixed

mkharzo@msdaz.org


Eighth Grade

Stacey Estrada, Mixed

sestrada@msdaz.org


Special Education Resources

Maurice Barrett, Inclusion/Resource

mbarrett@msdaz.org

Carolyn Suchil, Instructional Assistant

csuchil@msdaz.org

Guadalupe Carranza, Instructional Assistant

gcarranza@msdaz.org

Earl Vaughn, Self Contained

evaughn@msdaz.org

Maria Ramirez, Instructional Assistant

mramirez@msdaz.org

Dennis Paul, Teacher

dpaul@msdaz.org

Blanca Crites, Instructional Assistant

bcrites@msdaz.org


Extracurricular

ART

Reneé Poindexter (Thursday & Friday)

rpoindexter@msdaz.org

Music

Boram Kang (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)

bkang@msdaz.org

Technology

Stacey Miles

smiles@msdaz.org

Physical Education

Frank Videtic (Monday & Tuesday)

fvidetic@msdaz.org


Student Support Services

Occupational Therapist

Trina Feliciano

tfeliciano@msdaz.org

Physical Therapist

Joha Riddle

Shelly Drysdale

sdrysdale@msdaz.org

Jacqui Fox-long

jfox-long@msdaz.org

Paraprofessional

Soledad Chavez, ELD paraprofessional

Counselor

Ilene Baker

ibalker@msdaz.org

Speech

Crystal Montemayor

cmontemayor@msdaz.org

Interventionist

Takesha Turner

tturner@msdaz.org

Reading Lab

Debbie Brooks, Literacy Specialist